Skip to content
BikeTwins
How it works

XMCS VRT Vortex

Aero road · 6 sizes

Sign in and add the bike you ride, and this table will say what each size needs for your position. Sign in This is the bike I ride
Bike
XMCS VRT Vortex · Aero road · 6 sizes · integrated cockpit
Geometry
xmcarbonspeed.cc, fetched 29 Aug 2026, re-checked, no differences
Cockpit
Generic stem and bar, assumed
Solved with
cover 15 mm (assumed), max spacers 40 mm (assumed), stem clamp centre 20 mm (assumed), so every verdict carries ±10 mm at the bar
Sheet
6 September 2026 · 210 bikes, 43 makes, 1,262 sizes in the catalogue

Geometry, every size, from the maker's table

The tinted row is the size drawn beside it. Press a size to draw it.
Size Stack (mm) Reach (mm) Head angle (deg) Seat angle (deg) Head tube (mm) Chainstay (mm) Wheelbase (mm) Standover (mm)
XS 513 373 71 74.5 108.7 410 975 747
S 529 378 72 74.5 121.9 410 976 765
M 545 384 72.5 74 139 410 984 784
L 567 394 73 74 160.3 410 996 805
XL 591 401 73.3 74 184.2 410 1007 826
XXL 614 408 73.5 73.5 207.5 410 1019 846

The table runs on to the right: 6 more columns after Reach. Scroll it sideways to read them.

Seat tube 540 mmHead tube 160 mmTop tube 557 mmDown tubeChainstay 410 mmSeat stayFork 996 mm stack 567reach 394Head tube top 394 / 567BB 0 / 0

The L drawn to scale from the table, with no build on it. Stack and reach run from the bottom bracket to the top of the head tube; every size is solved from those two. One square is 100 mm.

The maker's cockpit

No stock cockpit I can name, so every size is solved on a generic stem and bar unless you choose one on the sheet.
Generic stem and barAssumedNo bar is listed for this frame.

In the maker's words

Kept whole, as I read it off xmcarbonspeed.cc.
Frameset configurator (2026-08-29): Handlebars = "No handlebar" (default) / "With Aero Flat handlebar" (+USD 250) / "With Aero Riser handlebar" (+USD 250); no stem length or bar width is chosen on the frameset page, so there is no per-size stock stem or bar.
Cockpit and seatpost, in the maker's words · 348 words
Frameset configurator (2026-08-29): Handlebars = "No handlebar" (default) / "With Aero Flat handlebar" (+USD 250) / "With Aero Riser handlebar" (+USD 250); no stem length or bar width is chosen on the frameset page, so there is no per-size stock stem or bar. Both bars are one-piece carbon integrated bar/stems sold standalone at USD 450 list / 330 sale with stem lengths 80 / 90 / 100 / 110 / 120 / 130 / 140 mm. AERO (flat) bar, standalone page title "Carbon Speed REVENGER road integrated handlebar": widths 36 / 38 / 40 / 42 = hood-to-hood (W1) 360 / 380 / 400 / 420 mm, drop-to-drop (W2) 385 / 405 / 425 / 445 mm; reach 77 mm; drop 130 mm; drop flare 6.6 deg; angle 10 deg (drawing shows the stem at 80 deg to the steerer, i.e. -10 deg, against a 72.5 deg head tube reference); stack (stem clamp height) 36.4 mm; a product photo shows one on a scale at 346.3 g (size not stated). AERO RISER bar: widths 34 / 36 / 38 / 40 / 42 = W1 340 / 360 / 380 / 400 / 420 mm, W2 365 / 385 / 405 / 425 / 445 mm; reach 77 mm; drop 123 mm; drop flare 6.6 deg; angle 10 deg; stack 36.4 mm; uplift 25 mm; "For the Riser handlebars, the size of 42 is unavailable now". Headset spacer: the bar pages default to "Standard FSA ACR" with a long list of other-brand spacer patterns as alternatives, so the bar is an ACR-pattern one-piece bar and the XMCS frame is taken to use the standard FSA ACR spacer (inference, not stated on the frameset page); spacer heights and max spacer stack NOT published. Frameset page: "Headset and thru axles included" (headset model not named). Seatpost: chosen on the frameset page, "Zero Offset" or "15mm setback", no surcharge; seatpost length, diameter/shape and clamp NOT published (the site's seatpost collection lists no products). Other frameset options: 10 paint options, logo decal colours, matte or glossy, spare UDH hanger, titanium computer mount.
GEOMETRY IMAGE: table columns are S / SC / O / HS / HC / F / OT / WB / FC / RC / H / (Chinese: standover height) / Reach / Stack / TRAIL, keyed to a side-view drawing. Source: image_table (manufacturer product page, geometry published only as the image
How I read the maker's table
STACK DATUM: Stack is drawn vertically from the BB centre to the horizontal line through the top of the head tube and Reach horizontally from the BB centre to the same point, i.e. the usual frame stack/reach at the head tube top, before headset cap and spacers. TRAIL is published by the maker (not derived); it is consistent with a 45 mm offset and a roughly 340 mm wheel radius (700x28C). SIZES named XS / S / M / L / XL / XXL only; no rider height guide on the page. MODEL YEAR: undated on the site. CDN paths date the geometry image upload to 2026-06-30 and the oldest product photos to 2024-07-30 and 2024-09-23, so the VRT has been listed since mid-2024 and the current table was refreshed in 2026; model_year left null. Weights are read from the per-size table: frame unpainted incl. hangers and bolts XS 845, S 865, M 885, L 925, XL 955, XXL 995 g (all +/-25 g); fork 445 +/-10 g unpainted. Frame: one-piece monocoque, mixed T1000 / 40T / 30T Toray carbon plus Mitsubishi SCM, T47-85.5 bottom bracket, max tyre 700x35C, UDH hanger, 115 kg system weight limit, 5 year warranty, headset and thru axles included, 30-50 day lead time, USD 1,999 list / 1,650 sale on 2026-08-29, "47 Sold". The page also carries a "Wind Tunnel Testing Report" heading (images only, not read). Source: image_table (manufacturer product page, geometry published only as the image https://ueeshop.ly200-cdn.com/u_file/UPBC/UPBC678/2606/30/photo/VRTGeometry.png; numbers read from the image by the collector)