TIME Alpe d'Huez
Road · 5 sizes
Sign in and add the bike you ride, and this table will say what each size needs for your position.
Sign in
This is the bike I ride
No account is needed to read the table. Report a wrong number · Correct this bike
- Bike
- TIME Alpe d'Huez · Road · 5 sizes
- Geometry
- cdn.shopify.com, fetched 20 Oct 2026, re-checked, no differences
- Cockpit
- Generic stem and bar, assumed
- Solved with
- cover 15 mm (assumed), max spacers 40 mm (assumed), stem clamp centre 20 mm (assumed), so every verdict carries ±10 mm at the bar
- Sheet
- 22 October 2026 · 686 bikes, 74 makes, 3,984 sizes in the catalogue
Geometry, every size, from the maker's table
The tinted row is the size drawn beside it. Press a size to draw it.The table runs on to the right: 6 more columns after Reach. Scroll it sideways to read them.
The M drawn to scale from the table, with no build on it. Stack and reach run from the bottom bracket to the top of the head tube; every size is solved from those two. One square is 100 mm.
The maker's cockpit
No stock cockpit I can name, so every size is solved on a generic stem and bar unless you choose one on the sheet.Generic stem and barAssumedNo bar is listed for this frame.
Frame facts
not read off the maker's page yet: cdn.shopify.com- Tyre clearance
- not recorded yet
- Bottom bracket
- not recorded yet
- Axles and brakes
- not recorded yet
- UDH
- not recorded yet
- Seatpost
- not recorded yet
- Frame weight
- not recorded yet
In the maker's words
Kept whole, as I read it off cdn.shopify.com.Not stated in the manual's geometry page; the Alpe d'Huez Disc frameset product page (https://www.timebicycles.com/en-us/products/alpe-dhuez-disc-frameset, sizes XS, S, M, L, XL) prints no cockpit numbers.
Cockpit and seatpost, in the maker's words · 25 words
Not stated in the manual's geometry page; the Alpe d'Huez Disc frameset product page (https://www.timebicycles.com/en-us/products/alpe-dhuez-disc-frameset, sizes XS, S, M, L, XL) prints no cockpit numbers.
OFFICIAL SOURCE: TIME's "Technical Owners Manual" (TIME_OwnersManual_2025.pdf, 36 pages), linked from the maker's Downloads page (https://www.timebicycles.com/en-us/pages/downloads) for "NEW SCYLON / ALPE D'HUEZ DISC / ALPE D'HUEZ X / ADHX 45". Source: pdf (TIME Technical Owners Manual 2025, page 16 "ALPE D'HUEZ GEOMETRY", table headed "ADH", text layer)
How I read the maker's table
the maker's product pages (e.g. https://www.timebicycles.com/en-us/products/alpe-dhuez-disc-frameset) carry no geometry. STACK DATUM: on the drawing, 14 rises from the bottom bracket to a dotted horizontal through the top of the head tube (the rendered Scylon page was looked at for this). Numbers taken from the PDF's text layer; the degree signs removed, values unchanged. ADH table, five sizes XS to XL; the manual's download list names it ALPE D'HUEZ DISC. Rows kept here only: 7 AXLE TO CROWN 368 on every size. Fork offset 43 on every size; trail 70/61/58/58/55. The S wheelbase (976) and front centre (575) sit below the XS's (977, 576), as printed. tyre_width_mm 28 is the tyre the standover row names ("28C TIRE"). The frameset page is still live on 2026-10-20, but the site's road menu now lists Scylon, NXR and Fluidity only. Model year not printed.